Christmas at VCC

Create Holiday Magic

Visiting Santa is a treasured holiday tradition.  Circumstances may be different this year, but the Santa and his elves have arranged a live, personal Santa visit using the magic of your phone, computer, or tablet. Schedule your reservation today and invite loved ones to share. Reservations for calls are limited. Hurry, sign up today and let the magic begin!

Story Time with Santa

Reserve a story time with Santa

Live VIP Zoom Call

Book a call with Santa

Extended Holiday Shopping Hours

For the convenience of our shoppers, we have extended the mall hours for the holiday season. Consider Virginia Center Commons as Gift-giving Central, with all the shopping essentials as well as some delicious dining options for your lunch break. Not sure what to get your loved one? Consider a gift card from one of their favorite shops at Regency! Don't forget the spas, salons, and escape room!

See our full hours list below or download the pdf.

Thu, Nov 26 - Thanksgiving Day

Closed

Fri, Nov 27 - Black Friday

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sat, Nov 28

10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sun, Nov 29

12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Mon, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 3

11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Dec 4

11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sat, Dec 5

10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sun, Dec 6

12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Mon, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 10

11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 12

10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sun, Dec 13

12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Dec 14 - Thu, Dec 17

10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Dec 18

10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sat, Dec 19

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sun, Dec 20

10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Dec 21 - Tue Dec 22

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Wed, Dec 23

9 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Thu, Dec 24, Christmas Eve

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri, Dec 25, Christmas Day

CLOSED

Sat, Dec 26

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sun, Dec 27

12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Mon, Dec 28 - Wed, Dec 30

10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Thu, Dec 31

10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fri, Jan 1

10 a.m. - 6 p.m.